Youth Fair Info

2017 YOUTH FAIR INFORMATION

LOCATION

In Tamiami Park (Coral Way & SW 107th Avenue).  Our home since 1972.

2017 Hours of Operation

  • Thursday, March 23 3:00 PM
  • Friday, March 24 Noon
  • Saturday, March 25 Noon
  • Sunday, March 26 Noon
  • Monday, March 27 CLOSED
  • Tuesday, March 28 CLOSED
  • Wednesday, March 29 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 30 3:00 PM
  • Friday, March 31 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 1 Noon
  • Sunday, April 2 Noon
  • Monday, April 3CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 4CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 5 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 6 3:00 PM
  • Friday, April 7 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 8Noon
  • Sunday, April 9 Noon
  • Monday, April 10 Noon
  • Tuesday, April 11 Noon
  • Wednesday, April 12 Noon
  • Thursday, April 13 Noon
  • Friday, April 14 Noon
  • Saturday, April 15 Noon
  • Sunday, April 16 Noon

DAILY CLOSING TIMES

Daily closing times will vary. The 2017 Youth Fair will be open late every night.

Parking

  • General Parking FREE
  • Tram Service FREE

For any additional questions, please contact our Main Office at 305.223.7060 or email info@fairexpo.com