Youth Fair Info

2018 YOUTH FAIR INFORMATION

LOCATION

In Tamiami Park (Coral Way & SW 107th Avenue).  Our home since 1972.

2018 Hours of Operation

  • Thursday, March 15
  • Friday, March 16
  • Saturday, March 17
  • Sunday, March 18
  • Monday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 22
  • Friday, March 23
  • Saturday, March 24
  • Sunday, March 25
  • Monday, March 26
  • Tuesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, March 28
  • Thursday, March 29
  • Friday, March 30
  • Saturday, March 31
  • Sunday, April 1
  • Monday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 5
  • Friday, April 6
  • Saturday, April 7
  • Sunday, April 8

DAILY CLOSING TIMES

Daily closing times vary. The 2018 Youth Fair is open late every night.

For any additional questions, please contact our Main Office at 305.223.7060 or email info@fairexpo.com