109 DAYS LEFT!
A private nonprofit organization dedicated to showcasing youth achievement!
 

2015 Youth Fair Information

Group Sales

For Group Ticket Sales (20 or more tickets), please contact our Group Sales Department at 305-223-7060, or by email groupsales@fairexpo.com

Hours of Operation
  • Thursday, March 12 Opening Day 3:00 PM Open
  • Friday, March 13 3:00 PM Open
  • Saturday, March 14 12:00 Noon Open
  • Sunday, March 15 12:00 Noon Open
  • Monday, March 16 CLOSED
  • Tuesday, March 17 CLOSED
  • Wednesday, March 18 3:00 PM Open
  • Thursday, March 19 3:00 PM Open
  • Friday, March 20 M-DCPS Spring Break 12:00 Noon Open
  • Saturday, March 21 M-DCPS Spring Break 12:00 Noon Open
  • Sunday, March 22 M-DCPS Spring Break 12:00 Noon Open
  • Monday, March 23 M-DCPS Spring Break 12:00 Noon Open
  • Tuesday, March 24 M-DCPS Spring Break 12:00 Noon Open
  • Wednesday, March 25 M-DCPS Spring Break 12:00 Noon Open
  • Thursday, March 26 M-DCPS Spring Break 12:00 Noon Open
  • Friday, March 27 M-DCPS Spring Break 12:00 Noon Open
  • Saturday, March 28 M-DCPS Spring Break 12:00 Noon Open
  • Sunday, March 29 M-DCPS Spring Break 12:00 Noon Open
  • Monday, March 30 CLOSED
  • Tuesday, March 31 CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 1 3:00 PM Open
  • Thursday, April 2 3:00 PM Open
  • Friday, April 3 12:00 Noon Open
  • Saturday, April 4 12:00 Noon Open
  • Sunday, April 5 12:00 Noon Open