Contact Us

Contact Us

Miami-Dade County Fair & Exposition, Inc.
10901 Coral Way (SW 24 Street)
Miami, FL 33165
Phone: (305) 223-7060
Fax: (305) 554-6092
Email: info@fairexpo.com


Executive

Eddie Cora
President
ecora@fairexpo.com

Julie Blanco
Director, Administration & Compliance
jblanco@fairexpo.com

Monica Barrios
Development Manager
mbarrios@fairexpo.com


Business Development | Presale

Selma Rubio Sotolongo
Business Development Manager
ssotolongo@fairexpo.com

Ann Fernandez
Business Development Account Specialist
afernandez@fairexpo.com


Fair Expo Center | Guest Relations

Sira Camilo
Director, Fair Expo Center
scamilo@fairexpo.com

Estrella Alvarez
Fair Expo Center Administrator
ealvarez@fairexpo.com


Exhibits

Carol Douglass
Director, Exhibits
cdouglass@fairexpo.com

Jorge Abreu
Exhibits & Community Engagement Manager
jabreu@fairexpo.com

Lisette Manzanares
Exhibits Administrator
lmanzanares@fairexpo.com


Concessions

Patty Dee
Director, Concessions
pdee@fairexpo.com

Sylvia Cruz-Alvarez
Concessions Manager
scruz@fairexpo.com


Accounting & Finance

Albert Montes
Chief Financial Officer
amontes@fairexpo.com

Ana Salvo-Leiva
Finance & Accounting Manager
aleiva@fairexpo.com

Isabel Paulino
Staff Accountant
ipaulino@fairexpo.com


Information Technology

David Olday
Director, Information Technology
dolday@fairexpo.com

Edgar Herrera
IT Technician
eherrera@fairexpo.com


Marketing & Entertainment

Claudia Hernandez-Maltes
Director, Marketing & Entertainment
chernandez@fairexpo.com

Iris Tunon
Creative Services Manager
itunon@fairexpo.com

Michelle V. Pretto
Marketing & Entertainment Manager
mpretto@fairexpo.com


Operations

Rosa Madruga
Director, Operations
rmadruga@fairexpo.com


Security & Loss Prevention

Richard F. Daker
Chief of Security & Loss Prevention
rdaker@fairexpo.com


Online Ticket Sales

For questions about online ticket orders, contact Etix at 1-800-514-3849