Contact Us

Contact Us

Miami-Dade County Fair & Exposition, Inc.
10901 Coral Way (SW 24 Street)
Miami, FL 33165
Phone: (305) 223-7060
Fax: (305) 554-6092
Email: info@fairexpo.com


Executive

Eddie Cora
President
ecora@fairexpo.com

Julie Blanco
Director
Administration & Compliance
jblanco@fairexpo.com


Accounting & Finance

Ana Salvo-Leiva
Manager
Finance & Accounting
aleiva@fairexpo.com

Isabel Paulino
Staff Accountant
Finance & Accounting
ipaulino@fairexpo.com


Exhibits
Jorge Abreu
Manager
Exhibits & Community Engagement
jabreu@fairexpo.com


Fair Expo Center | Guest Relations

Sira Camilo
Director
Fair Expo Center
scamilo@fairexpo.com


Information Technology

David Olday
Director
Information Technology
dolday@fairexpo.com


Marketing & Entertainment

Michelle V. Pretto
Manager
Marketing & Entertainment
mpretto@fairexpo.com

Iris Tunon
Manager - Creative Services
Marketing & Entertainment
itunon@fairexpo.com


Operations

Rosa Madruga
Director
Operations
rmadruga@fairexpo.com


Online Ticket Sales

For questions about online ticket orders, contact Etix at 1-800-514-3849